Charts since 1952

After the Allies had divided Deutsche Bank’s presence in the Western zones into ten regional subordinate banks, three successor institutions were established in 1952. On May 2, 1957 these three regional banks came together to create Deutsche Bank AG, Frankfurt.

Until 1966 share prices were given as a percentage, then until 1998 in Deutsche Mark and subsequently in Euros. 1995 saw the conversion from DM 50 to DM 5 shares and 1998 the conversion to non-par shares.

Share Price from 1957 to 1998

Share Price since 1999

Dividend since 1957

Total Assets from 1952 to 1998

Total Assets since 1999